Customer Reviews

Read what some of our satisfied insurance customers have to say about Schaeffer Insurance, Inc.!

 

Schaeffer Insurance, Inc.5
Rated 5 out of 5 based on 9 rated reviews.
  • NG
    Your office staff are always very helpful and prompt with all my insurance needs

    “Your office staff are always very helpful and prompt with all my insurance needs. Any time I have had a claim Erie has made it very easy to get reimbursed.”

    July 26th, 2018 by Schaeffer Insurance, Inc.
  • Kristin Durbec
    ...they take care of changes made very quickly and efficiently.

    “We have all of our insurance from Schaeffer Insurance. They take care of our car, home, and business insurance. They are easy to talk with and they take care of changes made very quickly and efficiently.”

    July 26th, 2018 by Schaeffer Insurance, Inc.
  • DL
    Five Stars!
  • Kevin Hanchick
    I saved a lot by switching my car insurance.
  • BS
    Knowledgeable friendly staff

    “Knowledgeable friendly staff – very helpful and always going above and beyond for the customer.

    July 26th, 2018 by Schaeffer Insurance, Inc.
  • JF
    Whenever I have an issue with my property,the Schaeffer's are on top of it...

    “Whenever I have an issue with my property,the Schaeffer’s are on top of it in helping me navigate with the insurance company.”

    July 26th, 2018 by Schaeffer Insurance, Inc.
  • AS
    I have been with Schaeffer Insurance over 20 years!

    “I have been with Schaeffer Insurance over 20 years! I have both my house and vehicles insured with Schaeffer. They always provide great service!

    July 26th, 2018 by Schaeffer Insurance, Inc.
  • Bobby Stasko
    ...finds answers to my questions and gets me the coverage that is right for me

    “I have my home, auto and business insurance through Schaeffer’s. They are awesome. Justin is my go to guy and always finds answers to my questions and gets me the coverage that is right for me and my business. Thanks guys!”

    July 26th, 2018 by Schaeffer Insurance, Inc.
  • CP
    ...able to lower my insurance rates for auto and home insurance significantly.

    “I would recommend Justin at Schaeffer Insurance to anyone! Justin has been able to lower my insurance rates for auto and home insurance significantly. He is always friendly, polite and quick to return any calls or email. Give him a call!”

    July 26th, 2018 by Schaeffer Insurance, Inc.
  • Kim T.
    ...always very quick to respond and offer help whenever we reach out.

    “We have used Schaeffer Insurance for the past few years. We specifically work with Justin and he has been great. We use them for insuring our personal homes and all of our rental homes. Justin has always been on top of things when any changes are made and he is always very quick to respond and offer help whenever we reach out.”

    July 26th, 2018 by Schaeffer Insurance, Inc.

July 26th, 2018 by Schaeffer Insurance, Inc.
July 26th, 2018 by Schaeffer Insurance, Inc.